WASHINGTON DC             Tues, Dec 6           8pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Wed, Dec 7           8pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Thurs, Dec 8         8pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

LO

WASHINGTON DC             Fri, Dec 9              8pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Sat, Dec 10           6pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Sat, Dec 10           9pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Sun, Dec 11          3pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Sun, Dec 11          7pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Tues, Dec 13         8pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Wed, Dec 14         8pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Thurs, Dec 15        8pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Fri, Dec 16             8pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Sat, Dec 17            6pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Sat, Dec 17            9pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Sun, Dec 18           3pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

WASHINGTON DC             Sun, Dec 18           7pm                       Kennedy Center                          TICKETS              

Los Angeles, CA                 Fri, Jan 20             8pm                              LARGO                                  TICKETS