Shows

Home Shows

i0 Theater
We have home shows every Thursday at 8pm and every Friday at 8pm & 10:30pm. Come and join us at the world famous iO Theater in Chicago!

Thursday, Sep 03, 2015

8:00 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 04, 2015

8:00 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 04, 2015

10:30 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 05, 2015

8:00 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
ticketweb.com

Thursday, Sep 10, 2015

8:00 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 11, 2015

8:00 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 11, 2015

10:30 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 12, 2015

8:00 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
ticketweb.com

Thursday, Sep 17, 2015

8:00 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 18, 2015

8:00 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 18, 2015

10:30 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 19, 2015

8:00 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
ticketweb.com

Thursday, Sep 24, 2015

8:00 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 25, 2015

8:00 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 25, 2015

10:30 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 26, 2015

8:00 PM
iO Chicago
Del Close Theater
1501 N. Kingsbury St.
box office: 773.880.0199
ticketweb.com
vertical line

Road Shows

The ISC takes its unique show all over the world. Get info on how to get us to your city.

Richland, PA

Friday, Sep 11, 2015
7:30 PM
Chatham University
Buy Tickets

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
8:00 PM
LARGO
Buy Tickets

Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015
8:00 PM
LARGO
Buy Tickets

Macomb, IL

Friday, Sep 18, 2015
8:00 PM
Western Illinois University
Buy Tickets

Burlington, VT

Thursday, Nov 12, 2015
8:00 PM
Flynn Space
Ticket Info

Burlington, VT

Friday, Nov 13, 2015
8:00 PM
Flynn Space
Ticket Info

Burlington, VT

Saturday, Nov 14, 2015
2:00 PM
Flynn Space
Ticket Info

Burlington, VT

Saturday, Nov 14, 2015
8:00 PM
Flynn Space
Ticket Info

Sheboygan, WI

Thursday, Dec 03, 2015
7:30 PM
John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Buy Tickets

Sheboygan, WI

Friday, Dec 04, 2015
7:30 PM
John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Buy Tickets

Sheboygan, WI

Saturday, Dec 05, 2015
7:30 PM
John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Buy Tickets

Sheboygan, WI

Sunday, Dec 06, 2015
1:30 PM
John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Buy Tickets


Get the full listing of shows and see when and where we perform.
reviews

"staggeringly brilliant"

TimeOut Chicago

"Smart, sophisticated, downright hilarious"

TimeOut Chicago

View all awards and quotes.

Email Updates

Improvised Shakespeare Company